Calendar Completed Webinars

November 2020
Date: 12 November 2020 (Thursday)
Time: 5.00 pm (Thailand)
Tyre Curing Press : Latest Developments from HF Machinery
Category: Rubber, Latex & Tyre

October 2020
Date: 07 October 2020 (Wednesday)
Time: 3.00 pm (Thailand)
Mixing Expandable Graphite in Rigid and Flexible Polyurethane Foams : CANNON Solutions
Category: Polyurethanes & Foams

Date: 08 October 2020 (Thursday)
Time: 3.00 pm (Thailand)
Continuous Mixing of Rubber with the RingExtruder
Category: Rubber, Latex & Tyre

Date: 14 October 2020 (Wednesday)
Time: 3.00 pm (Thailand)
Polyurethane Insulation Technology: CANNON Innovations
Category: Polyurethanes & Foams

Date: 14 October 2020 (Wednesday)
Time: 6.00 pm (Thailand)
Application of Environmentally Friendly Accelerators in Rubber Compound Development
Category: Rubber, Latex & Tyre

Date: 22 October 2020 (Thursday)
Time: 4.00 pm (Thailand)
Anti-Ozone Wax Application in Rubber & Tire Industries
Category: Rubber, Latex & Tyre

Date: 29 October 2020 (Thursday)
Time: 4.00 pm (Thailand)
Green Rubber Recycling: Tech Innovations & Case Studies
Category: Rubber, Latex & Tyre

September 2020
Date: 04 September 2020 (Friday)
Time: 4.00 pm (Thailand)
Advanced Characterization of Polymers & Rubber Compounds by Static & Dynamic Testing
Category: Rubber, Latex & Tyre

Date: 10 September 2020 (Thursday)
Time: 6.00 pm (Malaysia)
Bio-Based Polyols – Challenges and Opportunities in the Polyurethane Foam Market
Category: Polyurethanes & Foams

Date: 11 September 2020 (Friday)
Time: 4.00 pm (Thailand)
Rubber Chemicals to Improve Tire Balancing Performance and Appearance
Category: Rubber, Latex & Tyre

Date: 25 September 2020 (Friday)
Time: 4.00 pm (Thailand)
Reduce Cycle Time and Eliminate Defects in an Over-Molding Rubber Product
Category: Rubber, Latex & Tyre